Christie Larson

Christie Larson

Owner | Broker

Phone: (432) 213-4647
Email: clarson@clarsonrealestate.com

Jessica Rutledge

Jessica Rutledge

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 853-9493
Email: jrutledge@clarsonrealestate.com

Mique Yarbar

Mique Yarbar

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 213-5259
Email: myarbar@clarsonrealestate.com

Nikki Campos

Nikki Campos

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 816-7300
Email: ncampos@clarsonrealestate.com

Kaela Strickland

Kaela Strickland

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 270-5624
Email: kstrickland@clarsonrealestate.com

Gloria Pierce

Gloria Pierce

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 935-1090
Email: gpierce@clarsonrealestate.com

Tharon Tubb

Tharon Tubb

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 517-0646
Email: ttubb@clarsonrealestate.com

Kassie Abrego

Kassie Abrego

Sales Associate

Phone: (432) 816-2092
Email: kabrego@clarsonrealestate.com